Those are Moldy Rice Words

Check out the experiment that Marisa had our family do! I know that it is weird that we talked to rice but the results were very interesting. I was skeptical and I thought it would backfire in our faces but it didn’t. Now when our family says mean words to each other we say “Those are moldy rice words!” If you are like me you might have a lot of negative self talk in your head, imagine what it is doing to you. This experiment helped me realize that I need to do better with my inner and outer dialogues.

Leave a Reply

