Nowhere That We Cannot Go

I’ve been a fan of Hayden since his first record came out thanks to my brother Chris but I somehow missed when his latest album came out. I added it to my Apple music recently and I loved this song. One of the things I wish I could impose on my kids is the idea that they can be and accomplish what they set there minds to. I want them to believe that there is nowhere that they cannot go.

This is the new Johnson family RV tour theme song. Thank you Hayden.

What do you do to try to help your kids believe in themselves and to see the potential that you see in them?

One thought on “Nowhere That We Cannot Go

Leave a Reply

