When the Cows Come Home

Have you ever looked a cow in the eye? They seem to be filled with a strange intelligence. I feel like they know something I don’t know. It’s almost like they think that I am the one behind a fence and they are free. I know my friend Nathan and his dad Ron (dairy farmer) would disagree about the Bovine I.Q., but cows have always seemed suspicious to me. I was a little worried when a herd of them started following me while I was walking my dogs the other morning. Sorry about the video quality, I need a new phone.

Please comment if you feel the same about cows as I do. I want to know that I am not alone.

Leave a Reply

